Desocupação de imóvel

Nossa equipe

Jean Fernandes

Diretor Comercial e Corretor de Imóveis

Creci: 34.539

jean@tecelarimoveis.com.br

Anderson Fernandes

Diretor Administrativo

Creci: 40.841

anderson@tecelarimoveis.com.br

Gabriela Gresler

Atendente Locações

gabriela@tecelarimoveis.com.br

Marco Aurélio de Assis

Corretor de Imóveis

Creci: 56.118

marco@tecelarimoveis.com.br

Lisiane de Oliveira

Corretora de Imóveis

Creci: 56.013

lisiane@tecelarimoveis.com.br

Henrique Roese Fraga

Consultor de Investimentos/Consórcios

henrique@tecelarimoveis.com.br